Sign Up

Key People

Ian Cook - Sales & Marketing Manager

Telephone: (09) 222 4313

Mobile:

(021) 653 860

Email: icook@graymont.com

Mark Silcock - Operations Manager

Telephone: (09) 222 4308

Mobile: (021) 663 970

Email: msilcock@graymont.com

Rob Schultz - Key Account Manager

Telephone:(09) 222 4306

Mobile:

(021)94 7110

Email:rschultz@graymont.com

 

 

Ephraim Emery - Account Manager

Telephone: (09) 222 4301

Mobile:

(027) 510 6202

Email: eemery@graymont.com

Sarah Janmaat - Customer Service Representative

Telephone: (09) 222 4302

Mobile: (021) 860 473

Email: sjanmaat@graymont.com

Karen Dougherty - SHQ Manager

Telephone: (09) 222 4307

Mobile: (021) 714 405

Email: kdougherty@graymont.com

Craig Lee - South Island Operations Manager

Telephone:(07) 878 8523

Mobile:

(027) 505 9154

Email: clee@graymont.com